• Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Guitar / Bass / Synth - Sven R Wright
Vocals - Matt Haydock
Drums - Matt Hillman

NAM 2015



all rights reserved


North Atlantic Maritime London, UK

NORTH ATLANTIC MARITIME are a two piece from London formed out of the ashes of angular Brighton band Everyone To The Anderson, consisting of Sven Wright (ETTA / Ice, Sea, Dead People) and Matt Hillman (ETTA) with their attentions turned to ambient cinematic pop. Aiming to create big horizons from simple layered elements unleashed from a short guitar/synth pop burst. ... more

contact / help

Contact North Atlantic Maritime

Streaming and
Download help